<transcy>Wooderful life</transcy>

Starting from sustainable forests, material selection, wood processing to production, we pay attention to every production process. As a member of the National Hardwood Lumber Association (NHLA), we manufacture all Wooderful Life products with legally planted timber from Europe, USA, Canada and from New Zealand, and each batch of wood carries a certificate of origin.

Treasuring nature's finest natural gift, we are dedicated to innovative techniques and constant process optimization. Blending new techniques with traditional craftsmanshipl, we interpret the unique warmth and temperament of wood through modern techniques and optimized processes. From tradition to heritage, we start the new aesthetics of wood art to present a wonderful experience through the coexistence of wood and life.

To cherish wood resources, we promote the use of wood to the maximum and allow a professional company to process the spared wood pieces so as not to waste wood. By using environmental protection coating, we reduce environmental damage during processing.

Filter by
Brand
Brand
9 results
Availability
Availability
9 results
Sort by Featured
Sort by

Wooderful life

 

 

Partant de forêts durables, de la sélection des matériaux, de la transformation du bois à la production, nous prêtons attention à chaque processus de production. En tant que membre de la National Hardwood Lumber Association (NHLA), nous fabriquons tous les produits Wooderful Life avec du bois planté légalement d'Europe, des États-Unis, du Canada et de Nouvelle-Zélande, et chaque lot de bois porte un certificat d'origine.

Chérissant le meilleur cadeau naturel de la nature, nous nous consacrons à des techniques innovantes et à une optimisation constante des processus. En mélangeant de nouvelles techniques avec l'artisanat traditionnel, nous interprétons la chaleur et le tempérament uniques du bois à travers des techniques modernes et des processus optimisés. De la tradition au patrimoine, nous commençons la nouvelle esthétique de l'art du bois pour présenter une expérience merveilleuse à travers la coexistence du bois et de la vie.

Pour chérir les ressources en bois, nous favorisons l'utilisation du bois au maximum et autorisons une entreprise professionnelle à traiter les pièces de bois épargnées pour ne pas gaspiller de bois. En utilisant un revêtement de protection de l'environnement, nous réduisons les dommages environnementaux pendant le traitement.

Filtrer
Marque
Marque
9 résultats
Disponibilité
Disponibilité
9 résultats
Trier par En vedette
Trier par