OYOY

Danish company

More than just a design brand, OYOY is for modern families looking to relive childhood memories and create new ones. Our design collections are rooted in Danish traditions of simplicity . We represent a playful yet straightforward aesthetic approach to design and support everyday family life.
*
We strive to be respectful and dedicated to the products made, to everyone involved and to our surrounding nature - always with a creative and playful approach in mind.
*
Danish company OYOY Living Design A/S was founded in January 2012 by Danish designer Lotte Fynboe. The designs are classic, functional and durable with unique details and alluring color combinations. Influenced by traditional Danish design, the products are reworkings of childhood memories. Based on these memories, unique products are created focusing on form and form joining functionality.
THE OYOY NAME AND BRAND // The name is inspired by the letters OY, which since 1929 have been the signature of all Danish aircraft. No matter where in the world aircraft may be located, the sense of belonging to Denmark is significant. At OYOY Living Design we are also proud of our roots and the letters OY indicate our Danish heritage.
Filter by
Brand
Brand
15 results
Availability
Availability
15 results
Sort by Featured
Sort by

Français | English  

OYOY

Compagnie danoise

Plus qu'une simple marque de design, OYOY s'adresse aux familles modernes à la recherche de souvenirs d'enfance et d'en créer de nouveaux. Nos collections de design sont ancrées dans les traditions danoises de simplicité. Nous représentons une approche esthétique ludique mais directe du design et nous accompagnons la vie de famille au quotidien.
*
Nous nous efforçons d'être respectueux et dévoués aux produits fabriqués, à toutes les personnes impliquées et à notre nature environnante - toujours avec une approche créative et ludique à l'esprit.
*
La société danoise OYOY Living Design A / S a été fondée en janvier 2012 par la designer danoise Lotte Fynboe. Les designs sont classiques, fonctionnels et durables avec des détails uniques et des combinaisons de couleurs séduisantes. Influencés par le design danois traditionnel, les produits sont des remaniements de souvenirs d'enfance. Sur la base de ces souvenirs, des produits uniques sont créés en se concentrant sur la fonctionnalité de réunion de forme et de forme.
LE NOM ET LA MARQUE OYOY // Le nom est inspiré des lettres OY, qui depuis 1929 sont la signature de tous les avions danois. Peu importe où dans le monde les avions peuvent être situés, le sentiment d'appartenance au Danemark est significatif. Chez OYOY Living Design, nous sommes également fiers de nos racines et les lettres OY indiquent notre héritage danois.