Nadadelazos

Spanish company
Nadadelazos was born in 2010 from Madrid-based German designer Kristina Laux. Since 2013, Kristina and Roberto Visús are the owners.

Our idea is to dress real children like authentic and real children. We make clothes spacious and comfortable that make it easy to move with very distinctive patterns and colors that help children live out their imaginary, colorful and adventurous world.
At nadadelazos, we believe that our children's reality is "their reality" and not ours. The reality of our children is a world of new emotions, a world of fun, joy and smiles and also childish tantrums and sulks. A new world full of growing feelings and perceptions. We are aware that this is probably the happiest time in life and that it leaves a mark on who we will be in the future. Let the kids get dirty and step on the puddles; splashes; investigate and ultimately be free and also be free in your imagination and fantasies; and thus also help to develop their imagination and creativity.
////

Similarly nadadelazos was born committed to ensuring that our children inherit a better world. Working with environmentally friendly fabrics such as cotton biological. As a result of this commitment, we have dedicated a portion of our profits to support charitable programs and activities through various organizations. Our challenges are to help children become freer, more dreamy and resourceful, and to create a better world.
Filter by
Brand
Brand
22 results
Availability
Availability
22 results
Taille
Taille
22 results
Sort by Featured
Sort by

Nadadelazos

Compagnie espagnole
Nadadelazos est née en 2010 de la styliste allemande basée à Madrid, Kristina Laux. Depuis 2013, Kristina et Roberto Visús en sont les propriétaires.

Notre idée est d'habiller les vrais enfants comme des enfants authentiques et réels. Nous fabriquons des vêtements spacieux et confortables qui facilitent les déplacements avec des motifs très distinctifs et des couleurs qui aident les enfants à vivre leur monde imaginaire, coloré et aventurier.
À nadadelazos, nous pensons que la réalité de nos enfants est "leur réalité" et non la nôtre. La réalité de nos enfants est un monde de nouvelles émotions, un monde de plaisir, de joie et de sourires et également de crises de colère enfantines et de bouderies. Un nouveau monde plein de sentiments et de perceptions grandissant. Nous sommes conscients qu’il s’agit probablement de la période la plus heureuse de la vie et que cela laisse une trace dans ce que nous serons dans le futur. Laissez les enfants se salir et piétiner les flaques d’eau; éclaboussures; enquêter et, finalement, être libre et être libre aussi dans votre imagination et vos fantasmes; et ainsi aider également à développer leur imagination et leur créativité.
////

De même nadadelazos est né engagé pour que nos enfants héritent d'un monde meilleur. Le travail avec des tissus respectueux de l'environnement tels que le coton biologique. À la suite de cet engagement, nous avons consacré une partie de nos bénéfices au soutien de programmes et d’activités de bienfaisance par le biais de diverses organisations. Nos défis consistent à aider les enfants à devenir plus libres, plus rêveurs et ingénieux, et à créer un monde meilleur.